The Council

Thomas Gallagher, Miami International Holdings, Inc., Chairman

David Brown*, Deputy Chairman

Jeff Conyers*

Marianne Deane*

Kurt Eckert*

Caroline Kennedy, President and CEO, Karma Agency*

Mark Massad, CEO, KB Corporate Finance LLC

Michael Neff, Executive Vice President and Head of Group Asset Management, Butterfield Bank Ltd.*

Robert Prunetti, President and Owner, Phoenix Ventures, LLC*

Cynthia Schwarzkopf*

Eric Sites, Horizon Kinetics LLC*

Murray Stahl, Horizon Kinetics LLC*

Greg Wojciechowski, President and CEO, Bermuda Stock Exchange

* Denotes Independent Director


Executive Management Committee

Thomas Gallagher

David Brown

Jeff Conyers

Michael Neff


Compensation Committee

Thomas Gallagher

David Brown

Jeff Conyers

Michael Neff


Business Development Committee

Eric Sites, Head

Jeff Conyers

Michael Neff

Greg Wojciechowski


Listing Committee

Dudley Cottingham, Chairman, Aurum Fund Management, Chairman

Sharon Beesley, Managing Partner, BeesMont

Miguel DaPonte, Head of Investment Management, Clarien Bank

Gavin Woods, Partner, Carey Olsen

Greg Wojciechowski, CEO and President, Bermuda Stock Exchange


Disclaimer and Privacy Policy    Complaints Policy

Copyright © 2024 by Bermuda Stock Exchange. All rights reserved!

Questions or requests for information can be emailed to